Big Data News Oct. 23 2017

Feature article

5 Ways to Accelerate Data Wrangling

Data is gold for marketers.

But not all data is worthy. In fact, sifting through thousands of data sets to get accurate data might not be possible, every time.

But as a marketer and a data expert you need not spend a lot of time on data analysis. Data wrangling is one technique that hastens the pace to get valuable insights.

Read the article.


Import.io gathers data for optimizing client advertising campaigns

With Import.io, the communications agency not only tracks and understands how competitors impact their banking client’s sales, but also gains insight into how property listings across the market impact the demand for home loans.

Find out how.

7 Tips on How to Use Social Media for Market Research

Social media market research is the process of gathering quantitative and/or qualitative data from social media platforms to understand social, consumer, or market trends. There are a variety of different methods, tools, and tips you can use to uncover market insights on social media.

Read the article on Unamo.

5 Big Data Trends Entrepreneurs Should Know

With all the data available, the emphasis today is on how that data is used, analyzed and presented.

Here’s a look at some of the key Big Data trends entrepreneurs need to be aware of today.

Read the article on Inc.

Will big data change how you use social media?

For marketers and other companies that are heavily involved in data, keeping up with the latest trends is necessary to ensure maximum efficiency and profits.

Big data is undoubtedly going to be a major point of focus in the coming years.

Read the article on The Next Web.

Follow Import.io
blank                  blank


Join Import.io Customer Success!

Import.io Office Hours Webinar

Every Tuesday 8am Pacific (11am Eastern, 4pm UK)
See Import.io live and get your questions answered!

Save your seat!

blank

Extract data from almost any website


INSTANT ACCESS